The Gift of Choice

Optimize your points with
PC Financial® payment cards.

Give a little, get a lot.

The PC Financial® Mastercard® and the PC Money™ Account are great ways to earn PC Optimum™ points on all your gift card purchases. Earn up to 30 PC Optimum points per every dollar you spend on gift cards - online and in our stores.

PC Money Account

10

Points

per $1

PC Financial Mastercard

10

Points

per $1

PC Financial World Mastercard

20

Points

per $1

PC Financial World Elite Mastercard

30

Points

per $1

Learn about PC Financial payment cards

How does it work?

If you purchase a gift card from The Gift of Choice, online or in-store, you’ll earn points each time you pay with your PC Financial payment card. For example, if you buy a $50 gift card and pay with your PC Financial® World Elite Mastercard®, you'll earn a total of 1,500 points for your purchase ($50 x 30 points per dollar = 1,500 points).

If you treat yourself or your friends further and buy four $50 gift cards, you'll earn 6,000 points (4 cards x $50 x 30 points per dollar = 6,000 points). That's like $6 worth of groceries!*

Keep maximizing your points this way and you won't be disappointed.

PC Financial World Mastercard

*Minimum redemption 10,000 PC Optimum points = $10 in rewards at participating stores. Details at pcoptimum.ca.

Gift of Choice

The Gift of Choice gift card selection is available at participating Loblaw banner stores where President’s Choice® products are sold. Not all cards shown are available in all locations. See in-store display and individual cards for terms and conditions of use. All trademarks shown are the property of their respective owners and are used with their permission.

Un Cadeau de Choix

Maximisez vos points grâce aux cartes de paiement Services financiers le Choix du PrésidentMD.

Donnez un peu et récoltez beaucoup de points.

La carte MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du PrésidentMD et le compte PC ArgentMD constituent d’excellents moyens de récolter des points PC Optimum sur tous vos achats de cartes-cadeaux. Récoltez jusqu’à 30 points PC OptimumMC par dollar d’achat sur des cartes-cadeaux — en ligne ou dans nos magasins.

Carte du compte PC Argent

10

Points

par dollar achat

Mastercard PC Finance

10

Points

par dollar achat

World Mastercard PC Finance

20

Points

par dollar achat

World Elite Mastercard PC Finance

30

Points

par dollar achat

En savoir plus au sujet des cartes de paiement Services financiers le Choix du Président

Comment cela fonctionne-t-il?

Si vous achetez une carte-cadeau Un cadeau de choix, en ligne ou en magasin, vous récolterez des points chaque fois que vous porterez votre achat à une carte de paiement Services financiers le Choix du Président. Par exemple, si vous achetez une carte-cadeau de 50 $ au moyen de votre carte World Elite MastercardMD Services financiers le Choix du PrésidentMD, vous récolterez un total de 1 500 points pour votre achat (50 $ x 30 points par dollar d’achat = 1 500 points).

Si vous achetez quatre cartes-cadeaux de 50 $ pour vous-même ou pour des amis, vous récolterez 6 000 points (4 cartes x 50 $ x 30 points par dollar d’achat = 6 000 points). Cela représente 6 $ en épicerie gratuite*!

Continuez à maximiser vos points de cette façon et vous ne le regretterez pas.

World Mastercard PC Finance

* Échange possible à partir de 10 000 points PC Optimum, ce qui équivaut à 10 $ en récompenses gratuites dans les magasins participants. Détails sur pcoptimum.ca.